Home / Redaksi

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Anjar Sulistiyo (anjar@teknobgt.com)

Editor
Aditiya Sulistiyawan (Adit@teknobgt.com)
Edo Anggara (edo@teknobgt.com)

Kontributor
Astagina (gina@teknobgt.com)
Elysia Safa (safa@teknobgt.com)
Reggy Sunarto (reggy@teknobgt.com)
Satrio Waluyo (satrio@teknobgt.com)